All novels are available through           

these online bookstores as well.

In addition, for your reading pleasure.

All novels available at these library locations



"Look for these upcoming feature novels"


Betrayal of the Past 2007 (Available now)

Forever Mine due out in mid 2007 (Available now)

On the Wings of Love due in 2007 (Available now)

Moonlit Terrace due out in early 2008 (Available now)

Teacher's Pet due out in early 2009 (Available now)

Teacher's Pet is also available in the Kindle Store through Amazon

For Only One Night (Available Now on Amazon Kindle Only)

Shadows of Obsession (Co-wrote with Aszar- Available Now/Kindle/Nook)

Seduced by Chance Copyright Poetic Usage Only On Website (Later in 2016)

Stolen Moments (Available on Amazon Kindle/Paperback, 2016)

My Chocolate Sweet Valentine (Available on Amazon Kindle/ 2016)

The King's Conquest- Copyright Poetic Usage Only On Website (2017)

Keiwan's Revenge (2021-Autumn)

Keiwan's Revenge II (2021-Autumn)

Keiwan's Revenge III (2021-Autumn)



 Erotica and Romance Novelist